Your Compeer Office
Blue Earth, MN

1700 Gian Drive, PO Bbox 220
Blue Earth, MN 65013
[email protected]

Compeer Client Services

2021 Board Election Information

Five positions on Compeer Financial’s Board of Directors are on the ballot for the organization’s 2021 Board of Director election. The candidates who receive the most votes for each open position will be elected. 

Voting stockholders will also elect 24 Nominating Committee members and six alternates. The total Nominating Committee, including two alternates per region, shall consist of 30 voting stockholders. The top eight candidates with the most votes in each region will be elected to the Nominating Committee. The next two candidates with the highest number of votes will be designated as alternates for the region.

Ballots will be mailed to voting members in early September, and the election polls will close October 1, 2021. 

Region 1- Minnesota

(4-year term)

Daniel Erickson
Alden, MN
Jay Landsteiner
Mankato, MN

Region 1- Minnesota

(4-year term)

Larry Fischer
Sleepy Eye, MN
Matt Suess
Hanska, MN

Region 2- Wisconsin

(1-year term)

Ashley Ahl
Merrillan, WI
Charles Crave
Waterloo, WI

Region 2- Wisconsin

(4-year term)

Kimberly Wedig
Darlington, WI
Dan Zimmerman
Rosendale, WI

Region 3- Illinois

(4-year term)

Kurt Hohenberger
Sandwich, IL
Stephanie Wise
Joliet, IL

Meet the Nominating Committee Candidates

Read the bios for the candidates who have been nominated for the 2021-2022 Nominating Committee.

Enter to win one of 50 prizes allocated to each state in the Compeer territory (Illinois, Minnesota and Wisconsin). Entry deadline is December 1, 2021.

Enter Today

facebook twitter linkedin email copy clipboard phone fax pdf print checkmark