Your Compeer Office
Blue Earth, MN

1700 Gian Drive, PO Bbox 220
Blue Earth, MN 65013
[email protected]

Compeer Client Services

2024 Board Election Information

There will be three director positions on the ballot following this year's Annual Meeting. The director candidate who receives the most votes for each open position will be declared elected. Candidates for the Board of Directors and Nominating Committee are nominated regionally but elected Association-wide.

The voting stockholders will also elect 24 Nominating Committee members and six alternates. The total Nominating Committee, including two alternates per region, shall consist of 30 voting stockholders. The top eight vote recipients in each region will be declared elected to the Nominating Committee and the next two highest vote recipients in each region will be declared alternates for that region.

Ballots will be mailed to voting members in early August, and the election polls will close August 29, 2024. Electronic voting will be available, simply scan the QR code on your ballot with your smartphone to cast your vote securely and conveniently.

Meet the Board of Director Candidates

Region 1- Minnesota

(4-year term)

Dale Holmgren
North Mankato, MN

Rochelle Eichner
Hamburg, MN


Region 2- Wisconsin

(4-year term)

Mark Cade
Westby, WI
Joshua Hiemstra
Brandon, WI

Region 3- Illinois

(4-year term)

David H. Peters
Manteno, IL
Benjamin Hugenberg
Liberty, IL


Meet the Nominating Committee Candidates

Read the bios for the candidates who have been nominated for the 2024-2025 Nominating Committee.

facebook twitter linkedin email copy clipboard phone fax pdf print checkmark